Justin Bieber has shared an image of a board featuring the track titles from his upcoming album JUSTICE, which confirms collaborations with Burna Boy, Dominic Fike, Khalid and more.

Bieber announced his JUSTICE album via Instagram last month, and shared the album’s lead outing “Hold On” last Friday (5 March).

Last night (10 March) Bieber uploaded an image of a corkboard with the track titles from JUSTICE pinned to it, which confirmed collaborations with Burna Boy, Dominic Fike, Khalid, The Kid LAROI, Giveon and Daniel Caesar.

The board also included cards for his “Holy” single with Chance The Rapper, “Lonely” featuring Benny Blanco and “Anyone“.

JUSTICE will follow Bieber’s 2020 album Changes.

Justin Bieber’s JUSTICE album will land 19 March via RBMG/Def Jam Recordings, and is available to pre-order now.

Source: The Line of Best Fit By Cerys Kenneally

 Related:  Justin Bieber Announces New Album ‘Justice’. Set for March 19th release