The ace Ugandan record producer has today dropped!

Following the release of his 2018 EP “Feedback” which featured collaborators: J-Wats, The Third, Isaiah Mi7, A1 Fresh & single “Fuego” which got him nominated for Producer of the Year at the MTN Uganda Hip Hop Awards, Rey Macc has today unveiled a brand new single titled “SWMN (Stop Working My Nerves)”.

Born Okot Mark, Rey Macc has produced some of the funkiest and most sizzling urban music projects; including Shawn Maine’s debut EP “After The Pain”, “No Pressure” the EP by Lamu, and most of her singles like “Beautiful”, “Double Trouble” among others. Macc also has production credits on records by J-Wats, Play O1, Isaiah Misanvu, Ivory Namara, The Mith, Lagum, and Tucker HD including DJs and Producers Like Michael Fingaz, Barry, DJ Ciza, The Cee, Chxf Barry, Karama and many more.

In his own docket as an artist are songs: “Regular” feat. King Hanny, “Split” feat. Byg Ben Sukuya, “Millions”, “All About You” feat. A1 Fresh etc.

Rey Macc has also hosted “Behind The Beats with Rey Macc.” sessions on his YouTube Channel where he breaks down his beats and the thought process behind creating them.

The Trend Setters Recordings founder turned singer-songwriter is currently working on EP tagged “Just A Façade” which many believe is Part 2 of “Feedback II” and is to drop later on in the year.

Coupled with the verses to set you in a ride, Rey describes “SWMN (Stop Working My Nerves)” as a perfect dedication to an annoying situation one might find themselves in.

Listen to “SWMN (Stop Working My Nerves)” out now everywhere: