The stars have aligned for Maroon 5’s new album.

After being a dominant force in Pop music over the last two decades, the band is calling-in some of its famous friends to create an Avengers-like team for the project. The band has revealed the star-studded tracklist for its seventh album Jordi. The 12-track set, which follows 2017’s Red Pill Blues, includes previously released Megan Thee Stallion -assisted single  ‘Beautiful Mistakes’ , Memories,’ and Nobody’s Loveplus collaborations with H.E.R., blackbear, Stevie Nicks, and Zimbabwean star Bantu to make it a total of 14 songs on there.

The late Nipsey Hussle appears alongside YG on the remix to “Memories,” while Juice WRLD joins the Adam Levine-fronted group on “Can’t Leave You Alone.”

Maroon 5 - JORDI
Maroon 5 – JORDI Album Artork (Picture: Genius)

The deluxe edition includes two bonus tracks, “Button” with Anuel AA and Tainy and the Jason Derulo-assisted “Lifestyle.”

The album title serves as a tribute to the group’s longtime manager Jordan Feldstein, who died in 2017 of a pulmonary embolism. “This album is named after our manager. We built this thing together,” said Levine. “A piece of me will always be missing. The loss is tragic in ways I’m still learning how to cope with. All I can do is keep him with me and honor him in the best way I know how. I miss him every single day.”

When it drops, this will be the group’s seventh full-length record arrives in stores and at all DSPs (Digital Streaming Platforms) on June 11, 2021 via 222/Interscope Records. See the tracklist below.


1. “Beautiful Mistakes” feat. Megan thee Stallion
2. “Lost”
3. “Echo” feat. blackbear
4. “Lovesick”
5. “Remedy” feat. Stevie Nicks
6. “Seasons”
7. “One Light” feat. Bantu
8. “Convince Me Otherwise” feat. H.E.R.
9. “Nobody’s Love”
10. “Can’t Leave You Alone” feat. Juice WRLD
11. “Memories”
12. “Memories (Remix)” feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG
13. “Button” feat. Anuel AA & Tainy*
14. “Lifestyle” (Jason Derulo feat. Adam Levine)*

*Only appears on deluxe edition

Around that same week, Olamide too will be dropping!